Looking for people who want to work on something big

I have a startup with big ambitions, we are in an early stage with room to make big waves if done correctly. I am looking for people who want to join and have their say. If you have ambition and a figure-it-out mentality id love to chat and share more with you.

3 Likes

Hey @stingrae

Sounds interesting, let’s see if this might be a good fit. I still have times for introductions available today. You can schedule one here.

Brian🌴

I would love to explore this! Although, I don’t know coding, but I am tech savvy and a quick learner. So lets talk.

Hello how can i contact you? i wanna join the project. :slight_smile:

I’d love to discuss helping you! I’m also looking for collaborators. I’m not a coder yet, but I have been teaching myself a variety of skills through AI assistance. I intuited ChatGPT plugins, and basically covered the entire GPT-4 paper that came out recenty. I can show you the docs and chat conversations where I laid this out about two weeks ago.

I have some other novel ideas going forward, and would love to find a good fit to accomplish them.

glassacres.com

Hi @socialmarijuana. Yes definitely happy to talk. The simplest way for us to connect is for you to find a time and we can have a chat. - Calendly - Ryan Ellis

Same for you @karingijs and @GlassAcres, you can find a time that best suits you. Thanks. - Calendly - Ryan Ellis

Hello, I am a student who lacks relevant technical skills and knowledge. However, I am currently facing employment issues, and I am looking for an interesting project to explore that can generate revenue and provide a learning opportunity for my work internship assignment.

I am really interesting in it but, how can I contact with u ?

Did you have discord. We can chat further there?

Hi, Sounds interesting.
“work on something big”

Here is my Discord account, Sortoite#2577.
Thanks.