Lets build something

I am a student learning Ai and came across this and honestly i am amazed. Uni juat got a whole lot easier lol.

I have learnt Python so far ، have good knowledge in business (have a few small projects myself which generate decent revenue)

I have always wanted to be a part of something and yeah just putting this out there. If theres anyone who is down then lets build something!

Lmk lads!

1 Like

I’d love to work with someone on a few projects.
Lets talk!

1 Like

I would be down to discuss some ideas I have and I love the idea of collaborating. I’m just not equipped with the coding tools but understand the processes for the most part.

1 Like

I’d be down to collaborate with you and @Wz. I have a pretty solid idea that I need help executing.

1 Like

I’d like to work with you @Wz . I have a good understanding of AI

1 Like

@Wz I am new to this field and am interested to be part of your team.
I believe its important have a multi-cutural team so we share ideas from different fields and backgrounds.
I wish to represent the Pacific Islands in your team.

1 Like

Interested, I have some experience developing full stack applications.

1 Like

I would love to be part of the discussion, i am passionate about the topic , ai’s and all i got not training but i’ve been told to have amazing prompt writing skills and natural language usage knowledge, im am Canadian 37 years old women and think i can provide great input

1 Like

I could really use some help … :thinking:

1 Like

I’m game​:star_struck: let’s collaborate and share ideas :bulb:

I’m a musician so I was thinking about chord progressions

Can we create an ai that can be able to translate different languages in writing and spoken words?

yes, as OpenAI has rich knowledge of several languages.

hello, I have AI great idea. how can I find you ?

Let me guess:

A helpful mental health counseling AI that:

• Lets people express their feelings in a judgement-free environment?