Looking for professional AI and prompt freelancers

I am looking for experienced AI and prompt developers for a long-term, exciting project. One challenge is consistency when generating images with Dall-E.

I’m interested - I’m also experienced with stable diffusion models

Hallo Wolfgang, du sprichst zufälligerweise kein Deutsch? :slight_smile:

Entschuldigung, ich spreche nicht wirklich Deutsch. Ich wurde in den USA geboren. - According to GPT anyways :wink:

This is great, we have so many talented and skilled developers on the forum who are experienced with artificial intelligence applications and implementations, willing to do all the work - we just need someone to come up with a clever idea!

/s

4 Likes

I designed the first AI sculpture and created 1,111,444 sculptures at a biennial. In this respect, I can promise that the current project will also be a challenging one. Since I’m not a developer, I’m looking forward to working with developers who love challenges :slight_smile:

Ah sorry, Wolfgang is a very common name in Germany :wink:

My last name is Hahn. That is like Smith in Germany. I could use a little help over the finish line if someone knows Python. I have very valuable info I could reciprocate with.

Hm, that’s really interesting, it seems that many ancestors all emigrated from Europe / German-speaking countries, Hahn in exactly this spelling is a very common name in Germany today :slight_smile:

I am pleased about your interest. In my work I combine art and high technology such as AI. At the moment I’m doing a very nice project that is non-profit and will support children in reading, writing and telling stories: Cloes.World

There are characters for children to interact with. In order for these to be more consistent, especially when stories are illustrated with images, I look for stability in the consistent creation of such characters.