We are a team of two people. We would like to create and share GPTs with each other.
When I create and publish a GPT to our team space, my team member can’t see it - and vice versa, I can’t see hers. I have checked that I am logged into the team profile and not my personal, she has as well.
When I edit and publish the GPT, it says "Published to [team name] with a green indicator that it should be fine next to the word “Published”.
Is it a bug or are we doing something wrong here?