Hi I signed up for a 4 seater plan, one of my employees clicked on the invite a member link and sent a invitation to another employee that is not suppose to be using OpenAi.
The 5th person accepted the invitation not understanding the consequences.
A month later I get a declined message from the bank because the payment bounced.
When I started digging I saw what happened.
I didn’t get any notification that an extra seat was assigned, otherwise I would have canceled it immediately.
Because I’m on a year plan I have to pay or stop using. So I paid, but surely there must be a way to stop members form sending invitations or at least the owner should notifications?
I have change the members roles to Analytics Viewer but the can still send invitations even though the documentation clearly says they should not be able to:
They can still invite
I tried to contact support, used help and talked long with the bot in the help option.
Surely I’m not the only person that sees the danger in this?
Has anyone maybe have a suggestion or how can i stop this from happening again.
