Thanks to OpenAI team for releasing super nice chatgpt

Oh… I asked chatgpt how to send thanks to you guys and he answered email. But failed to send e-mail. So I write it to here again.

THANKS!!! :slight_smile:

Hello, I am a Korean programmer and currently developing iOS apps mainly.

I tried many times to learn algorithms, design patterns, and some other things to improve my programming skill.

My study style is to read a question or problems, solve it even if the answer is right or wrong, read or listen to a well explained answer. Repeating this cycle until I successfully solve it with just my own skill is the most favorite way to study.

Unlike studying at school, studying programming is not so easy because I have few people to ask about these things. So I almost gave up after more than 7 years. Fortunately someone needs my skills so I can continue my job as a programmer. Even if I almost give up on growing my skill further.

I tried to talk with a chat gpt about many programming problems. Unlike other people I know, he (or she) answered nicely and detailed. I feel I need more time to grow my skill but I can see hope.

I will try employment problems on sunday. Of course I will not use it when testing because I want to solve it with just my own skill. But until the test starts, chat gpt will be my best teacher. And I will be a nice programmer like you guys.

I really want to ask and read answers again and again. Maybe I should stop my other hobbies for a time.

Once again thank you so much for making such a cool guy.

Have a nice day~

Thanks. Really thanks!!

1 Like