Hi
I keep getting this message even though I’m only on one screen in one chat. I wait a few minutes, upload a screenshot and get a response, then click to copy the response but the msg comes back.
I even upgraded but it seems to be worse now.
Here’s the message:
You’re making requests too quickly. We’ve temporarily limited access to your conversations to protect your data.
Please wait a few minutes before trying again.
Any ideas to fix this welcome
Many thanks
Styk