I've tried too many times to get ChatGPT translate equations (from scientific paper) to code with Wolfram. I'm desperate

I’m currently doing my master in physics. I need this for my thesis.

This is my very first post, I wouldn’t ask for help if I wasn’t hopeless (I’m not native in English). I apologize beborehand if I commit mistakes presenting this issue. The folowing is my prompt:
(paper DOI: 10.1049/iet-smt.2017.0221)

`I have twelve equations related to the ion mobility spectrum.`

`I need assistance in reading and interpreting these equations. Once the equations are identified, I would like to use the "Wolfram" plugin to analyze these equations and translate them into executable code. The end goal is to generate a graph that depicts the ion mobility spectrum. Could you provide a detailed, step-by-step walk-through of this process, including the developed code?`

`{Equations:`

`1-. $ I =`

\begin{cases}

`\frac{2\pi e n_0 \mu L U}{\ln(r_2/r_1)},	& U < U_0 \\`

`e n_0 \pi(r^2_2 - r^2_1)u_0,			& U \geq U_0`

\end{cases} $

`2-. $ \mu = \frac{u_0( r^2_2 - r^2_1 )\ln(r_2/r_1)}{2LU} $`

`3-. $ I =`

\begin{cases}

`\sum_{i=1}^N \frac{2 \pi e n_i \mu_i L U}{\ln \left( r_2/r_1 \right)}, & m=0 \\`

`\sum_{i=1}^m e n_i \pi\left( r_2^2 - r_1^2 \right) u_0 + \sum_{i=m+1}^N \frac{2 \pi e n_i \mu_i L U}{\ln \left( r_2/r_1 \right)}, & m=1,2,3, \ldots, N`

\end{cases} $

`4-. $ n_m = \frac{\sum_{i=m}^N n_i \mu_i - \sum_{i=m+1}^N n_i \mu_i}{\mu_m} $`

`5-. $ \mu_m = \frac{u_0( r^2_2 - r^2_1 )\ln(r_2/r_1)}{2LU_m} $`

`6-. $ n_m =`

\begin{cases}

`\frac{\ln{r_2/r_1}}{2\pi e L}\frac{\Delta I /\Delta U \left|_{U_{m-1} \leq U \leq U_m} \right. - \Delta I /\Delta U \left|_{U_m \leq U \leq U_{m+1}} \right.}{\mu_m}, & m=1,2,3, \ldots, N-1 \\`

`\frac{\ln{r_2/r_1}}{2\pi e L}\frac{\Delta I /\Delta U \left|_{U_{m-1} \leq U \leq U_m} \right.}{\mu_m}, & m=N`

\end{cases} $

`7-. $ n_m =`

\begin{cases}