I see the description on Enterprise privacy
Your workspace admins control how long your data is retained. Any deleted conversations are removed from our systems within 30 days, unless we are legally required to retain them. Note that retention enables features like conversation history, and shorter retention periods may compromise product experience.
Can anyone show the screen shot about how to configure it ? Thanks