Crafting stylized t-shirt image design prompts

Good day everyone,

I’m using DALL-E 3 image generator in Bing Copilot. Also using Promptmania prompt builder to enhance prompts at times. I have a print-on-demand t-shirt business that I generate social media prompts for in Gemini and ChatGPT 3.5. I’m trying to generate t-shirt designs for my products as well and need some help with this.

I’m new to AI, maybe 3 or 4 weeks now and I´m thrilled with what I have been able to product with these tools. The learning curve is steep but I’m doing ok with it. I’m stumped at the moment and would like to ask the advanced folks here for some assistance.

I am using Gemini and ChatGPT 3.5 to produce social media image prompts and getting good results. They are producing images that have a certain type of t-shirt design as part of the overall image. However the t-shirt designs I want are part of the larger image content produced by DALL-E 3. I am trying to produce prompts for the t-shirt designs similar in style to what you see on the t-shirts in the overall image. I have attached an example to demonstrate what I am describing:

Can anyone tell me how to craft prompts that will produce images in the style that appears on the t-shirt in this image but without being printed on a t-shirt and without the background? I can specify white background but if I eliminate the context of the prompt that produced this image I get results that are nothing like the designs I want. Here is the prompt I am using to generate this image. This image prompt was produced in ChatGPT 3.5:

Beautiful Lighting style, Artistic portrayal of a motivational quote on a tee, set against the raw urban landscape, evoking urban resilience. Motivation, urban grit DSLR Bold typography, urban backdrop.

I’m pretty much stumped here. Can anyone suggest wording that will produce images with designs like this without the other content?

Best regards to all. Much obliged for any help you can give.

3 Likes