I am building a project with ChatGPT and I manually give the chats specific names so I know which chat handles what topic. At some point, the chats auto-rename themselves and I am lost in hundreds of conversations.
Can you please lock the chat names after a user renamed them manually. I see many users complaining about this very bug.
Thank you.