What OpenAI model training feature I can use for predictive medical analysis

I am trying to create a prototype for our organization to showcase the usage of OpenAI APIs.
I am not even sure if and how its possible. But here I go…
I want to give a series of questions and its answers to OpenAI and based on this series API shall give conclusion on what kind of medical test is required.
e.g. series of questions is:
{
Series: {
“Are there times when you have more trouble hearing”: “some-answer”,
“Did your hearing loss happen suddenly? Or has it gotten worse over time?”: “some-answer”,
“Do you ever feel dizzy?”: “some-answer”,
“Do you have any pain in your ears? Have you had any drainage from your ears?”: “some-answer”,
“Do you have problems hearing in one ear or both ears?”: “some-answer”,
}
Conclusion: “Test ABC should be done”
}

based on above kind of dataset I want to train the api model.
Pardon me if I mistaken something, I am a beginner with this technology.

Hi @dheeraj.awale - welcome to the Forum.

If you are looking to use an API-based solution, then you’ve got a couple of different options to achieve this.

1. Q&A using embeddings

For a simplified prototype for demonstration purposes, the following approach from the OpenAI Cookbook can be followed.

If you are looking for a more advanced solution and/or have a large dataset, then you’d want to consider the use of vector databases to store your embeddings, such as Pinecone. You will find additional resources on the OpenAI cookbook page on the use of these databases or directly on the providers’ websites.

2. Assistant API

OpenAI’s Assistant API provides you with the opportunity to upload a knowledge database. Via instructions and prompts you can steer the Assistant to retrieve information from the knowledge base to answer specific queries. Note that the Assistant API is still in beta and its knowledge retrieval capabilities may not always work as intended.

Here are some resources for you to read up on: