Single chat completion request, multiple answers

I’m very new at all of this. I am building an application that runs on a fine tuned ChatGPT model. This model should return 2 answers from a single request: an answer to my request + the most important keyword. Why? I want the application user be able to click on the keyword to create a new ChatGPT request.

For example:

• Request: Tell me about Antoni Gaudi
  • Answer 1: Gaudi is one of the key figures in Catalan modernism
  • Answer2: Modernism

Would this JSONL work?
{“messages”: [
{“role”:“system”,“content”:“You are a guide”},
{“role”: “user”, “content”: “Tell me about Anthoni Gaudi”},
{“role”: “assistant”, “content”: “Gaudi is one of the key figures in Catalan modernism”}
{“role”: “assistant”, “content”: “Modernism”}]}

Hey there and welcome to the community!

Are you prepared to hard-link a keyword yourself? Because the APIs specifically do not have such a feature built in. You may be better off creating your own tool for this, if that’s what you want.

The schema you presented shows a simple example. You could use the name param to something like “example” to show the model the appropriate response style. However, you would need to make sure to pass this in alongside the rest of the actual query, and it won’t produce 2 responses without two API calls. If you wanted a keyword in one response, perhaps an example like:

would help it. However, this won’t solve the link problem; you would need your own method to do such a thing.

What has it produced so far?

Hi Macha!

Thanks for taking the time to answer, really appreciate it!! :smiley:

Haven’t really built it yet, so it was all still in my head.

I like your idea of having it in the same answer as well but can’t find my way around making the keywords clickable. At least not right now.