Seeking Guidance on Where To Start

Good evening.
I am a complete noob looking to create an API for a “new scripting language” - let’s call the scripting language ~G~ for the purposes of this discussion. I’ve asked ChatGPT for advice but “he” is all over the place …or… more likely, I’m too thick to work it out. Perhaps one of you kind folks could point me in the right direction to at least get started.

Here is the current “app”:

1. User pastes their business requirement into a " workings of ~G~ template"
  2. User copy / pastes the above template-wrapped requirement into ChatGPT prompt
  3. ChatGPT responds with ~G~ script

And here is the improved “app”
A user types his or her business requirement into the app input box and my “OpenAI ~G~ model” returns ~G~ script.

For clarity, please assume:
~G~ extends ~CommercialProduct~ ~X~

I’ve constructed the following Q+A about “~G~” to educate the base model - there is much more but the sample Q+A sample shows the format that I can easily parse into something - what that something is exactly, I have no idea.

Again, any help or pointers getting started would be much appreciated

Wors.

SAMPLE Q+A::

Q-BEG:
What is ~G-Script~?
Q-END
A-BEG:
~G-Script~ is a scripting language that has a PowerShell-like syntax.
A-END

Q-BEG:
In which environment is ~G-Script~ used?
Q-END
A-BEG:
~G-Script~ is hosted and used inside ~CommercialProduct~ ~X~
A-END

Q-BEG:
When specific ~G-Script~ guidance is unavailable, which alternative scripting language MUST be used to finalize the prompt completion?
Q-END
A-BEG:
PowerShell
A-END

Q-BEG:
What directive appears at the top of a script to indicate that the script is ~G-Script~?
Q-END
A-BEG:
All ~G-Script~ scripts MUST begin with # ~G-Script~
A-END

Q-BEG:
What is the first line of every ~G-Script~?
Q-END
A-BEG:
All ~G-Script~ scripts MUST begin with # ~G-Script~
A-END

Q-BEG:
Is the semi-colon ; mandatory as a statement terminator?
Q-END
A-BEG:
The semi-colon is optional.
This is valid: