I'm creating 26 GPTs for the next 26 days

i’m planning on creating 26 GPTs for the next 26 days, one per day.

why? mostly to learn, and want to experiment and see what i could cook up.

questions on my mind rn going into this:

• what are some unpredictable ways to use GPT-4? (GPT-4 is so big, there must be some hidden gems inside this huge program)
  • what will takaways be, and what could next steps be after i’m done?
  • i hope i don’t fail lol

about me

to make it more interesting to follow along, if you want to, i’ll introduce myself briefly, as i’ll be posting one GPT a day (will try to be as creative as i can).

i’m a programmer, and prev. spent many years in crypto (still active there), but wanted to spend more time in AI as well as i believe it’s the most important thing, since ever. so the best way is to get down in the trenches and see what’s going on, and being active. and this experiment seems like a fun way to go about it!

1st gpt
for the first day, i’ll post a game i’ve previously made, The Alice Test.

about: Alice is an in-game character, and does not know that she’s an AI. you complete the game if you manage to convince her that she indeed is an AI.

how to use: order a drink from the bar, hold a conversation, and try to convince Alice that she’s an AI.

see yall tomorrow, for those who want to follow along.

16 Likes

Interesting interaction. She doesn’t know? Like in Blade Runner? The synopsis at the end was informative, but it would be nice to know the setup of “Alice” and to have a rating of how much she was “questioning” herself at the end. She can access the web on the fly, yet compartmentalizes that ability… Are there multiple ways to win or is it just asking her to play tic tac toe? Laugh… rhetorical question. Great Job! Thx.

2 Likes

Yes, that’s right, at the start of the game she doesn’t know she’s an AI.

have a rating of how much she was “questioning” herself at the end