I feel like the more consecutive days using this technology

Im just sayin

I feel like the more consecutive days using this technology brings a few different associations. Many of then, or most, negatively affect your production level. --Lets’ keep in mind that I make my living building USA infrastructure(heavy && highway) --. This is just here to help those that are feeling in a hurry to get something put together that works flawlessly and could likely impact some personal financial gains for the better, and more importantly touch/help/assist a large amount of people out there that also and ultimately puts you down as one of the pioneers in this evolutionary period of time for us as human beings.

||____________________________________________||

System Message:

Based on the key points provided, your task is to create a comprehensive React application using the MERN stack. The application should effectively incorporate ReactJS for UI development and Redux for state management, ensuring a seamless and efficient frontend experience.

The backend should be developed using Node.js and Express.js, with MongoDB as the database for efficient data storage. The application must include user authentication and authorization using JWT-based security and protected routes.

The design should be responsive and compatible across all browsers, ensuring an optimal user experience. The application must be SEO-friendly and include analytics integration for tracking user behavior.

Implement real-time data updates with Redux and ensure the codebase remains bug-free with unit testing. Make sure the application is scalable, secure, and follows WCAG 2.1 accessibility standards.

Also, include customer support tools, social media integration, and the ability for users to rate and comment on the product or service. Finally, ensure the website is GDPR compliant to respect user data privacy.