Prevent GPT-4 from switchiong to GPT3.5 (and instead just wait)

I want certain chats not to switch to 3.5 as a backup. I rather wait until the GPT-4 is available again.

I would like the option to do that, a toggle. Actually I want that behavior for all my chats. It’s good to have an option to switch, but if I could change the default setting to NOT do that and ask me if I want to switch, that would be grand.

I would prefer this even if I have to wait longer then others who don’t have that default option if it is an issue of traffic.

Having chats switched to 3.5 is a hassle for me to correct.