[Playground] Undo Accidental 'Poor Completion' Submission

While on the Playground I accidentally fumbled on my keyboard and somehow managed to hit the hotkey to thumbs down a completion that wasn’t bad. Upon doing that, the thumbs up and thumbs down buttons go away and the feedback is submitted unlike when you thumbs up a useful completion and I was unable to undo that action.

I know this will be pretty low on the priority list, but could there be an option to undo that so we don’t accidentally submit false feedback? I felt bad after that because it was actually a pretty good completion that I had gotten.

1 Like

Thanks, great feedback and something we’ll address.

1 Like

Awesome, thanks for listening!!