openai.error.InvalidRequestError: This is a chat model and not supported in the v1/completions endpoint. Did you mean to use v1/chat/completions?

Hi im new to chat gpt api and im trying to make a chatbot with it. I keep getting this error when i run my code:

Internal Server Error: /
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "C:\Users\Nathan A\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\Lib\site-packages\django\core\handlers\exception.py", line 55, in inner
    response = get_response(request)
               ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
  File "C:\Users\Nathan A\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\Lib\site-packages\django\core\handlers\base.py", line 197, in _get_response
    response = wrapped_callback(request, *callback_args, **callback_kwargs)
               ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
  File "C:\Users\Nathan A\Downloads\finalproject\finalproject\django_chatbot\chatbot\views.py", line 23, in chatbot
    response = ask_openai(message)
               ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
  File "C:\Users\Nathan A\Downloads\finalproject\finalproject\django_chatbot\chatbot\views.py", line 9, in ask_openai
    response = openai.Completion.create(
               ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
  File "C:\Users\Nathan A\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\Lib\site-packages\openai\api_resources\completion.py", line 25, in create
    return super().create(*args, **kwargs)
PS C:\Users\Nathan A\Downloads\finalproject\finalproject\django_chatbot> python manage.py runserver
Watching for file changes with StatReloader
Performing system checks...

System check identified no issues (0 silenced).
August 02, 2023 - 21:17:40
Django version 4.2.2, using settings 'django_chatbot.settings'
Starting development server at http://127.0.0.1:8000/
Quit the server with CTRL-BREAK.

[02/Aug/2023 21:17:42] "GET / HTTP/1.1" 200 4265
Internal Server Error: /
Traceback (most recent call last):