I'm a little bit confused (new user)

Hello everyone! I’m new to using chat gpt. To test the ai I’m asking bunch of questions to it. A little while ago I asked “Are recordable blu-rays has organic dye or inorganic dye?” then I got this answer:

“” Most recordable Blu-ray discs use organic dye as the recording layer, as this type of dye is more sensitive to light and allows for a higher storage capacity. Organic dye is also more stable than inorganic dye, meaning that it is less likely to degrade over time.

Organic dye-based Blu-ray discs come in two main varieties: recordable (BD-R) and rewritable (BD-RE). BD-R discs are designed to be written to once and then read from many times, while BD-RE discs can be written to and erased multiple times.

Inorganic dye-based Blu-ray discs are less common, but they do exist. These discs use a recording layer made from a metallic compound, such as silver or gold, which is less sensitive to light than organic dye. Inorganic dye-based Blu-ray discs tend to have a lower storage capacity than organic dye-based discs, but they are more resistant to degradation and are generally considered to have a longer lifespan.

Overall, the choice between organic dye- and inorganic dye-based Blu-ray discs will depend on the specific needs and priorities of the user. Organic dye-based Blu-ray discs offer a higher storage capacity and are more widely compatible with Blu-ray players and drives, while inorganic dye-based discs are more durable and long-lasting “”

I realised the answer is wrong. So I told it what the truth is then it answered back to me with this: