Workspace Account Visibility: Privacy of Entries Upon Invitation

If I create a Team Workspace account and invite someone else to join, will they automatically be able to see my entries and vice versa?

1 Like

No. When you invite someone to join your Team Workspace, they will not automatically be able to see your entries, and you will not be able to see theirs. Each member of a Team account has their own workspace and entries.

1 Like