Why does pro still show usage limits?

so i ust upgraded to pro because need more usage, my usage now says 95% and 100% yet whe i make atask i see teh you out of usage. i have restarted logged ut , dev window reload, chancked the email on all account all is correct yet i cant make tasks. what do i do?

1 Like