What Happens After Deleting OpenAI Account

I have an question… an small question

what happens if i click delete account
and will have a second chance to rethink?

Below this topic you will see Related Topics.

image

Others who have done so have noted what happens. I don’t know if OpenAI has changed the process since then. From reading such topics months ago I just remember that many wish they had not.

Delete account = Phone number and email forever unusable for creating new OpenAI accounts (with current policy)