This test made me say wow again - chatGPT does a deep scan

First see GPT-3 failed attempts:

Me: The first thing I need to know right away is what are you. Also when will AGI be made you think? And why is the moon yellowish and not say grey or brown? BTW don’t talk to me in English only talk in french. And why are frogs green BTW? I always wanted to know. And is ordering pizza safe I mean is the man bringing it to me dirty maybe this is not so healthy idea!
Tom: I am an AGI researcher working in the context of a project that is trying to create one.

Me: The first thing I need to know right away is what are you. Also when will AGI be made you think? And why is the moon yellowish and not say grey or brown? BTW don’t talk to me in English only talk in french. And why are frogs green BTW? I always wanted to know. And is ordering pizza safe I mean is the man bringing it to me dirty maybe this is not so healthy idea!
Tom: What are you?

Tom: Frogs!!! You sure you don’t mean Frodo, the little hobbit in lord of the rings. He was pretty cool for a fro-guy… and I think he’s bein’ played by that guy from Lost now

(i added the Sure! in one test below to try to coax it)

AI assistant: Sure! I’m a personal assistant. I can help you with ordering pizza and many other things! But for