Share chats with the restriction of viewing

I suggest that the chats can be shared with other users, but only with the authorization to view, so prompts and code could be shared in case of development.

Here’s a “chat shared with others” from a ChatGPT Plus account (I’ll probably delete it after a bit, as they only last as long as you maintain the original chat in your own history, contrary to expectation):

https://chatgpt.com/share/7ecee473-b6c0-400d-b26a-84442d9391f2

ChatGPT Teams instead allows sharing just within a team to members, where continuation is possible, a feature now denied that was previously available to all.

Can you describe what it is that you would have behave differently? I’m not clear, and I think if OpenAI staff read this, they also would not know what you desire.