Seeking developer to co-create a GPT-3 written film

Hi there!

I am a film producer from Norway with partners in the US. And we are searching for someone who wants to contribute to our project since none of us has the necessary skillset to interact with GPT-3 in a efficient manner.

In my personal experience is better to reach out and seek help rather than trying to become an expert on everything.

We want to use OpenAI to write a script, then generate a storyboard to visualize what it wrote. Then we will make a film from it.

We are exited about what GPT-3 will write. Will it make a sci-fi horror movie? Will it make a romantic comedy? Action? Or will it make a whole new genre ?

These are just some of our questions as we journey into the unknown universe of computer generated creativity.

Please to not hesitate to contact me if you want to be a part of the first film written and visualized by GPT-3

Side project; Many people who works with film don’t have the necessary funds, time or skillset to write a script or make a storyboard. Maybe we can change that with this app.

10 Likes

Hi. Thanks for the reply. We appreciate it.

More information about the project, concept, partners etc can be disclosed in more private setting.

When it comes to collaboration details it’s also something I would be open to discuss with each one. I think in any partnership or co-venture it’s important to use the standard practices but even more important to talk openly with your potential partners about what everybody wants and need.

I hope this answers your replay, and hey, maybe we’ll see you in Cannes?

Thanks again.

1 Like

I would love to get involved in this, please feel free to reach out to me directly, you can contact me here :email: and we can have a discussion surrounding the finer details.

I look forward to hearing from you,

Thanks!

T.

2 Likes

Hi ! Thank you fir the replay and your interest ! Will make contact shortly