Request Do not train on my content in open-ai privacy-requests

why if i requested Do not train on my content in open-ai privacy-requests ,i continue seeing in the settings options of my chat the Chat history & training toggle in green

Perhaps because the Chat history is still on when you go via this route.

Disclosure: Speculation on my part.