Privacy of your conversations

Hi all,
Im wondering when you disable “Improve model for everyone” does it truely stops your conversation from being read by OpenAI employee/contractors?
its not very clear in the docs. there seem to be more stress on this on the Enterprise version that any other plan

The Enterprise and Teams plan read “We never train on your business data or conversations”
But GPT+ plan doesn’t say that so does that mean that they’ll use your data for training?