Only you can view link to anyone with link

So earlier today I had in the builder section part where it says anyone can use the link then my web designer was like you might want to switch that to only you can view the link and so I did and then I tried to switch it back, so the rest of my workers can use it and it wouldn’t l so I try to create a policy procedure there’s no button I can click there’s no place I can put it so I don’t know what happened but is there a way that we can go back to anybody with the Link can use it