"My trained GPT-4 model was deleted again on the platform."

“While updating my customizable AIs, I had one of them deleted without my request. If this happens again, I intend to cancel my subscription and migrate to another platform that is more secure and does not make modifications in a productive environment. I hope there is an explanation for why this is happening?”