My Dalle History Deleted Itself. Is It Lost? Or Retrievable?

My Dalle history deleted itself of an array of images I was creating. Is there some sort of limit as to how much history is maintained while you are generating? Is there a way to retrieve the history that was lost? I’m aware there is a clear function, but I did not hit it at any point. These were images from my trial period as well as ones I had paid to generate. I was happily generating away and then, boom, I noticed a sizable chunk of my earlier images were missing, and seemingly lost now. Any thoughts or clarifications on how the History function works? Or if any of it is retrievable?

Hi, Same here, I was surprised to find out my previous images from the trial an one that I bought got deleted without any warning or messages… are they lost? I hope not. If someone has the answer to solve this.