Merge data from Personal Workspace to Teams Workspace - visible to other Teams members?

Hello, I’m planning to merge my ChatGPT Plus account into Teams.

When I was about to merge, I saw the warning “Your chat history and GPTs in your personal workspace will be migrated to the Team workspace.”

image

Does this mean my merged chats will be visible to everyone in the Team? I hope not, as I’d rather not spam everyone.

I assume that only chats selected with the “Share link to chat” option are shared with workspace members, but wanted to confirm. Thanks in advance.

This is the correct interpretation.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 2 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.