Limits for the generation of journalistic news of a web platform? Info on number of requests and subscription plans

I’m new to the world of OpenAI and ChatGPT. I would like to create a private website, reserved for the editors of my online newspaper. It will be a private platform with the purpose of generating news articles to be published in my newspaper. I have doubts about the limitations of requests in relation to hours or in a day.

PROJECT EXPLANATION
I should advertise about 30 to 50 news articles per hour (1 hour). Obviously, this pace will not be the same for all hours because there will also be hours when I can only publish 10 news articles in an hour (1 hour).

Let’s take, for example, the maximum limit of news articles I should publish in 1 hour, which will be between 30 and 50 news articles. Consequently, there should be between 30 and 50 requests per hour.

Input tokens should be around 300-400 and output tokens should be around 300-400 too.

In the private news generation platform, only 4 or 5 editors will have access to generate the news and they will divide the workload. Each user will log in at the same time, and each will generate news with a variable number of requests (for example, one user will generate 10 news articles, another user will generate 20, another user will generate 5) until a total of generally between 30 to 50 news articles in 1 hour.

QUESTION
I thought the limits depended only on the number of API tokens, which increases the total budget cost. So I thought the solution was to have a substantial budget for the API. But I also became aware of the limits on the number oBut reading on the web I also learned about the limits of the requests that can be made in 1 hour or in a day. Having presented you with the characteristics of my project, can anyone tell me if it will be possible to generate between 30 and 50 news items in 1 hour?