Not sure if this is the right place to ask this, but there is nowhere else.
Imagine my surprise when I started a new chat with 5.6 about a map editor I’m working on, and it suddenly knew everything about the project. Odd, considering I have memory explicitly disabled. Looking at the prompts, it seems like any chat is now able to freely query any of your uploaded documents, which really REALLY messes up chat isolation.
Please tell me there is a way to block chats from touching documents that weren’t shared with them.