I made a GPT, and I cannot save the GPT at all. The message clearly says that I can use the GPT if I publish it “only to me”, but for some reason, it always thinks I try to publish it to everyone (I always mark the “Only me” option, but it just displays that message again):
- and it just keeps displaying that message. I tried changing browsers but it just doesn’t work.
I don’t want it to be published at all! I just want it to be made private, but even that I can’t do.
Would really appreciate your assistance,