There is no real ability to switch accounts properly. I work within a couple of organizations and when I connect chat GPT to one and disconnect it, stuff like codex is still logged into the old ones. so I have to do git auth logout, git auth login and this circular development authorization is really annoying. Please can you update the app to switch accounts easy? This has been going on for ages and it’s super annoying