Feature Request: In ChatGPT, I have noticed the new update where conversation messages are saved into something called “versions.” Although I like the feature and find it entirely helpful, I want there to be added somewhere to delete the versions because not all of them are used and it wastes chat space. Adding a delete button to be able to delete a particular “version” of the edited chat-message allows more space to continue the chat rather than saving useless chats and wasting chat space which leads to re-setting the whole chat and re-starting in a whole new chat.
Thank you for reviewing this.