Esc out of feedback window shouldn't submit it

This is subjective I guess, but when clicking eg. thumbs down on a ChatGPT response, and the “tell us more” window comes up, when closing out of it with the mouse, or hitting Escape, I think a reasonable user expectation is that our feedback will be nullified. But the UI indicates our feedback went through, even though we didn’t click submit or whatever.