Clarify the changes to Pro 20x tier: 50% less usage?

Yesterday on twitter Tibo posted unclear comments about changes to the Pro 20x subscription.

Please clarify:

Pro 20x will now get 50% less usage?

Existing Pro 20x subscribers also getting nerfed by 50%, or only new users?
If only new users, how long until the previous existing subscribers get nerfed by 50%?

If yesterday I migrated my subscription to Claude based on Tibo’s unclear comments, and it turns out I could in fact continue using 20x, can I come back without getting nerfed 50%?

Ok, Tibo posted again clarifying that, yes:

Plus = 1X
Pro 100 = 5X
Pro 200 = 10X

Previous Pro 200 accounts won’t be downgraded for ~1 month.