Bought ChatGPT Team, but wrongly categorized as free user

Dear All,
I bought ChatGPT Team for 2 seats as trial testing for my company, but realized when switch to workplace, the GPTs are all unable to used, deem my account as free user, but funny thing is I can use GPT-4.


Screenshot 2024-01-11 173057

1 Like

Team on the right side: “Your current plan”

Looks like you need to “Create Team” and perhaps include yourself.

Nice screenshots and walkthru of the process would be nice!

(also, see if there is a selection method at the lower left “name” button)