Ask confirmation before deleting a GPT

I have realised that whenever you delete a GPT, you do not have to confirm the action. If you click on the wrong button by accident, you can lose all your work, reviews and users. It would be betst to request confirmation of this action, for example by explicitly entering the name of the GPT, like it’s done on GitHub for the repositories.

1 Like