Add option to save chats for a certain amount of time before getting deleted

Can we please have the option to save chats for a certain amount of time before getting deleted?

This would help when, for example, internet connection is lost and you need to refresh the page only to find out that the context you’ve built with chatgpt for the last few minutes is gone.

Thanks!