Account automatically billed and all credit gone

My account was automatically charged and when I went to the portal to see what happened all my credit is gone and all of my account and billing history is gone as well. Also, when I click the link in the email I got I get the error “Could not access the organization specified in the URL.” The timing of this happened right after I signed up for normal ChatGPT Plus.

What is actually going on???